Ind vs Aus 3rd ODI

India vs Australia, LIVE Score: Australia opt to bat


India vs Australia, LIVE Score: Australia opt to bat

Aaron Finch wins the toss and elects to bat first against Team India.

Australia won the toss and opted to bat against India in the series-deciding third ODI on Sunday.

While India named an unchanged team, Australia brought in pacer Josh Hazlewood in place of Kane Richardson.

The series is levelled at 1-1.


India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah.

Australia: David Warner, Aaron Finch (captain), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Adam Zampa.



David Warner c Rahul b Shami 3

Aaron Finch run out 19

Steven Smith c Iyer b Shami 131

Marnus Labuschagne c Kohli b Jadeja 54

Mitchell Starc c (sub)Chahal b Jadeja 0

Alex Carey c Iyer b Yadav 35

Ashton Turner c Rahul b Saini 4

Ashton Agar not out 11

Pat Cummins b Shami 0

Adam Zampa b Shami 1

Josh Hazlewood not out 1

Extras (LB-14, WD-13) 27

Total (For 9 wickets in 50 overs) 286

Fall of Wickets: 1-18, 2-46, 3-173, 4-173, 5-231, 6-238, 7-273, 8-276, 9-282

Bowling: Jasprit Bumrah 10-0-38-0, Mohammed Shami 10-0-63-4, Navdeep Saini 10-0-65-1, Kuldeep Yadav 10-0-62-1, Ravindra Jadeja 10-1-44-2.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *